You Don't use NetScape or Internet Explorer AGIC 2018
Special Track on
Academic Globalization and Inter-Cultural Communication: AGIC 2018
in the context of
The 22nd Multi-conference on Systemics, Cybernetics and Informatics: WMSCI 2018
July 8 - 11, 2018  ~  Orlando, Florida, USA

  Program Committee

The Program Committee is mostly formed by 1) the authors of the sessions' best papers of AGIC 2017 ; 2) its effective invited session organizers who also were co-editors of the conference proceedings; and 3) some members of past AGIC Conferences, who were also authors of best papers. (Those who manifested no interest in participating in the Program Committee have been removed).

 Jeremy Horne  
 Marta Szabo White  

Aruga, Masahiro (Japan) Tokai University
Benedicenti, Luigi (Canada) University of Regina
Bnke, Dietmar (Germany) Reutlingen University
Chen, Lisa Y. (Taiwan) I-Shou University
Chen, Yil (Taiwan) Huafan University
Doma, Salah (Egypt) Alexandria University
Hsiao, Jung (United States) The University of Texas at Dallas
Lewis-Ambrose, Dana (British Virgin Islands) H. Lavity Stoutt Community College
Lo, Yen-Fen (Taiwan) Shih Chien University
Lo, Yen-Hsi (Taiwan) Shih Chien University
Luh, Guan-Chun (Taiwan) Tatung University
Nagai, Yasuo (Japan) Tokyo University of Information Sciences
Razzoli, Roberto P. (Italy) University of Genova
Tsubaki, Michiko (Japan) University of Electro-Communications
Wei, Xinzhou (United States) City University of New York
Zaretsky, Esther (Israel) Hebrew University

Special Tracks

2006-2018 International Institute of Informatics and Systemics. All rights reserved. 

About the Conference  |  Ways of Participation  |  Submission Format  |  Program Committee  |  Organizing Committee  |  Major Themes/Areas  |  Papers/Abstracts Submission  |  How to Organize an Invited Session  |  Invited Sessions Organizers  |  Reviewers  |  Contact Us